Free Download: Inland StageIt Highlights

Jars of Clay is offering a free download of highlights from their most recent StageIt concert!

inland stageit artwork

The tracklist is as follows:
1 – Left Undone
2 – Portland Stories (Banter Track)
3 – Age of Immature Mistakes
4 – Reckless Forgiver
5 – StageIt Questions (Banter Track)
6 – Human Race
7 – Skin and Bones
8 – Loneliness and Alchohol
9 – Fall Asleep

Use the widget below to get your free download of Jars 20 StageIt: Inland (Acoustic):

To show your appreciation for the free download, we encourage supporting the band financially by buying their commercial releases: iTunes / Amazon / Webstore

And don’t forget, Jars of Clay’s first StageIt of 2015 is this Tuesday, January 27th! Click here to view the schedule and buy tickets.

1 comment to Free Download: Inland StageIt Highlights

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>